Inside the SHIFT Studio: Andrew Waber

  1. Name: Andrew Waber
  2. Hometown: Philadelphia
  3. Where did you go to college? Bentley University
  4. How long have you worked at SHIFT? 2 years on November 16!
  5. Use four words to describe yourself. The Zen in Simplicity
  6. What made you enter the PR industry? I love people and honesty, and both are inherent parts of good public relations.
  7. When you Google yourself, what’s the first thing that pops up? My Twitter profile (under the name @LetsPercolate)
  8. What blogs or Web sites do you read everyday? CNN, Mashable and ESPN
  9. If there was a cocktail created just for you, what would you name it? Ragged Plaid (I’m a big grunge and Neil Young fan! My cocktail would somehow express this.)
  10. Tell us something unexpected/surprising about you. I am an Adirondack 46-r, meaning I’ve climbed all 46 peaks in the Adirondack mountain range over 4,000 ft.  If/when I get the chance, I’d love to complete my second round.

1 Response to “Inside the SHIFT Studio: Andrew Waber”


  1. 1 Puneet November 1, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    You’ve climbed WHAT?! I did not know that. Good job, Wabs.


Comments are currently closed.



SHIFT on Twitter


